City Council

The City of Lexington has adopted the council-city manager form of government.
The council consists of a mayor, vice-mayor and 3 additional council people. Members serve a four year term and must live in the ward they represent. Elections are held every two years.

Ward 1: Dennis Mitchell
Ward 2: Max Punneo, Vice-Mayor
Ward 3: Fred Jones
Ward 4: Ricki Lea Moore
Mayor: David Adams